The Hasselhoffs

The Hasselhoffs 2017-Present

Members Include:

  • Brian “Idle Edsel” Diederich: Vocal/Guitars
  • Johnny Mac: Bass
  • Robert Conger: Drums

The Hasselhoffs formed in Brooklyn, NY in 2017.

We were watching Motorcycle movies and said, “Hey, we need to form a band called The Hasselhoffs.” All three members are from The Jacked Bennies, but the songs were all new. Some of the songs have a little bit more of a western feel and harmonies, different from your usual Idle Edsel fare. Currently, the band is recording and playing shows around NYC.

Play Video